Have you ever logged into Runn to find your project plan looking completely different from where you left off? Or maybe you’ve gotten a sense that something in your project plan has changed, but not sure what exactly?
Each project in Runn now has a history log so you can track what changed, when, and by whom.
Have the confidence to collaborate with other users when planning your projects and people, and know that if any changes are made, you’ll be able to fetch a record of it.
You can see changes to:
You’ll see all the changes made to a project in the last 30 days.
More transparency leads to more trust. Happy collaborating!
Our recent additions include the ability to add notes to timesheets, add time-off by role or tag, and more importing and exporting functionalities. Read on!
Do you like the sound of grouping and sorting the planner? How about project duplication? Or deleting tags you no longer need? Read on for more details.